my family

i miss my family, sabishi ne, apato de hitori de iru, kazoku wa kuni de iru, how are they doing? i wonder…

i wish i could fly like a jet, just for a moment i am gonna visit them, to hug them, to show how much i love them, for sure i’ll be there everytime i want to be, .. i wish i could..

being alone is not a good choice… anyway this is surely part of my destiny… being away from family.. though we’ll be together by the end… wait for me.. for us… i know you do,

i am proud being part of this small family, my lovely wife … you are the most beautiful woman on earth.. you are a gift from God I have to take care of… & Gilang is my one and only.. you’ll make me proud,.. make us proud .. and make everybody proud…you are the hope of the future

the world is waiting for your smiling and cheerful face.. so are we.. son

Leave a Reply

